X
  • September 5, 2015
  • By admin
  • Comments Off on Rostock Lichtenhagen – The Scent of Home
Rostock Lichtenhagen – The Scent of Home

Rostock Lichtenhagen – The Scent of Home

Editing | Director: Bettina Kolb | Executive Producer: Hanne Kehrwald Broadcast Times: SUN 20.09.2015 – 19:15 UTC (21:15 Berlin Time) MON 21.09.2015 – 01:15 UTC (03:15 Berlin Time) MON 21.09.2...Read More »
  • September 5, 2015
  • By admin
  • Comments Off on Intro – The Scent of Home
Intro – The Scent of Home

Intro – The Scent of Home

Editing | Director: Bettina Kolb | Executive Producer: Hanne Kehrwald Broadcast Times SUN 20.09.2015 – 19:15 UTC (21:15 Berlin Time) MON 21.09.2015 – 01:15 UTC (03:15 Berlin Time) MON 21.09.20...Read More »
  • September 5, 2015
  • By admin
  • Comments Off on Your Final
Your Final

Your Final

Your Final – Watching the World Cup © DW 2014 (Editing, with Andreas Hyronimus | Producers: Niels Eixler, Henning Hesse) 1st Prize at the German Sport Journalism Association Awards (04/21/15) Thumbn...Read More »
  • October 29, 2014
  • By admin
  • Comments Off on 50 Years of Bundesliga – The 90s (Outro)
50 Years of Bundesliga – The 90s (Outro)

50 Years of Bundesliga – The 90s (Outro)

Editing, FX, Color Grading | Producers: Philipp Büchner, Nils Lassak Contains excerpts from 50 Years of Bundesliga - The New Millennium | Edited by: Cem B. Mete | Producer: Constantin Stüve &nbs...Read More »
1 2

Kontakt

Alright, let's do this.

Name: Christian Foerster
Fon: +49 160 955 854 98
Adresse: Meyerbeerstr. 10 – 13088 Berlin