X

Rostock Lichtenhagen – The Scent of Home

  • September 5, 2015
  • By admin
  • Comments Off on Rostock Lichtenhagen – The Scent of Home

Editing | Director: Bettina Kolb | Executive Producer: Hanne Kehrwald

Broadcast Times:

SUN 20.09.2015 – 19:15 UTC (21:15 Berlin Time)
MON 21.09.2015 – 01:15 UTC (03:15 Berlin Time)
MON 21.09.2015 – 15:15 UTC (17:15 Berlin Time)
WED 23.09.2015 – 05:15 UTC (07:15 Berlin Time)
THU 01.10.2015 – 03:15 UTC (05:15 Berlin Time)
SUN 04.10.2015 – 09:15 UTC (11:15 Berlin Time)

© DW 2015

Kontakt

Alright, let's do this.

Name: Christian Foerster
Fon: +49 160 955 854 98
Adresse: Meyerbeerstr. 10 – 13088 Berlin